FREE SHIPPING ON ALL UK ORDERS* & FREE SHIPPING ON EUROPEAN ORDERS OVER €500* (*Terms & Conditions apply)

News & Events

Latest News

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Statement




Forthcoming Events

7th RSC-BMCS Symposium on Mastering Medicinal Chemistry
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
www.rscbmcs.org/events/mastermedchem23/

Manchester Organics will be attending the 7th RSC-BMCS Symposium on Mastering Medicinal Chemistry in London, UK. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

John S Fossey Memorial Symposium
Wednesday 29th March – Thursday 30th March 2023
www.birmingham.ac.uk/schools/chemistry/news/events/2023/john-fossey-symposium.aspx

Manchester Organics will be attending the John S Fossey Memorial Symposium in Birmingham, UK. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

Bristol Synthesis Meeting 2023
Tuesday 4th April 2023
www.bristol.ac.uk/chemistry/research/bristol-synthesis-meeting

Manchester Organics will be attending the Bristol Synthesis Meeting in Bristol, UK. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

Chemspec Europe 2023
Wednesday 24th May – Thursday 25th May 2023
www.chemspeceurope.com/en-gb.html

Manchester Organics will be attending Chemspec Europe 2023 in Basel, Switzerland. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

27th International Symposium Synthesis in Organic Chemistry
Monday 24th July – Thursday 27th July 2023
www.rsc.org/events/detail/43892/27th-international-symposium-synthesis-in-organic-chemistry

Manchester Organics will be attending the 27th International Symposium Synthesis in Organic Chemistry in Oxford, UK. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

A Celebration Of Organic Chemistry 2023
Monday 25th September – Tuesday 26th September 2023
www.soci.org/events/fine-chemicals-group/2023/a-celebration-of-organic-chemistry-2023

Manchester Organics will be attending A Celebration Of Organic Chemistry 2023 in Alderley Edge, UK. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.

CPHI Barcelona
Tuesday 24th October – Thursday 26th October 2023
www.cphi.com/europe/en/home.html

Manchester Organics will be attending CPHI Barcelona in Barcelona, Spain. Please contact us if you would like to organise a meeting.


View Previous Exhibitions